In the Order Details section, you have the option to ReOrder a previous order, regardless of the order’s current status.
When you select the ReOrder option, you’ll be able to select which items you would like to reorder.
Once you choose to ReOrder, you’ll be brought into the Simple Order Form, where the product details, image and shipping information will automatically be filled in for you, just as they were on the original order. If you’d like to make changes, you can edit the product, images and shipping address. You can then review your new order prior to submitting.