Customers will receive a confirmation email when an order is submitted, as well as when it’s shipped. From any part of your Orders tab, you can click the Email button and select which email you wish to re-send.
If no email has been sent yet, the Email button will not appear in your Orders tab. Once the Order Confirmation is sent, you can re-send the email to your customer if you need to.
Once the items have been shipped, you now have the option to re-send either the Order Confirmation email or the Shipping Confirmation email.